GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Необычная техника обхода брандмауэров, сетевая и компьютерная безопасность.

After a while, finding that nothing more happened, she decided on going into the garden at once; but, alas for poor Alice! when she got to the door, she found she had forgotten the little golden key, and when she went back to the table for it, she found she could not possibly reach it: she could see it quite plainly through the glass, and she tried her best to climb up one of the legs of the table, but it was too slippery; and when she had tired herself out with trying, the poor little thing sat down and cried.

Lewis Carroll "Alice In Wonderland"
Alice
English Chinese French Spanish Polish Italian
Дом | Проекты | Статьи | Форум | Команда | Ссылки | Поддержите нас
 Дом 

Добро пожаловать на сайт команды GW, который посвящен нашей основной области интересов и исследований - технике обхода "Систем Контроля Сетевого Доступа" (NACS) : Туннелировнию, Скрытым каналам, Сетевым методам стеганографии и так далее.

Скрытые каналы это простые, однако очень эффективные механизмы, позволяющие передавать не авторизованную информацию с помощью методов, считающихся авторизованными. Они позволяют обходить различные сетевые системы контроля доступа, мониторинга и статистики, так как подобные системы зачастую не могут оценить внутреннюю природу проходящих через них потоков данных.

Сетевые скрытые каналы в основном базируются на концепции туннелирования. Этот механизм позволяет инкапсулировать любой протокол внутри другого, таким образом произвольные данные могут передаваться внутри авторизованных потоков данных.

В настоящее время, мы разработали некоторые программы, позволяющие создавать Скрытые каналы в протоколах TCP (HTTP, HTTPS, MSN) и UDP : Active Port Forwarder - безопасное туннелирование в SSL; CCTT - туннелирование произвольных TCP и UDP данных в TCP, UDP и HTTP POST запросах; Firepass - туннелирование произвольных TCP и UDP данных в HTTP POST запросах; MsnShell - удаленный Linux shell через протокол MSN; Wsh - удаленный Unix/Win shell через протоколы HTTP и HTTPS; Cooking channels - communication channel over HTTP cookies; g00gle CrewBots - communication channels over the g00Gle.

Прочитайте наши статьи, посвященные исследованиям Скрытых каналов : создание, сокрытие и обнаружение подобных потоков данных.

Все наши программы/статьи распространяются с лицензией GNU (General Public License) версии 2.0 или GNU Free Documentation License, версии 1.2 (GFDL). Предполагается, что они могут быть использованы только в образовательных целях.

У нас так же есть другие интересные ссылки и статьи, относящиеся к нашему основному направлению исследований или к общей сфере компьютерной и сетевой безопасности. Если у вас есть предложение или комментарий, не сомневайтесь и выскажите его в нашем дискуссионном форуме.

Если вы находите нашу работу интересной и полезной, пожалуйста, поддержите нас.



0101010001000101010000 0101001101001000000100 0111011100100110000101 1110010010110101010111 0110111101110010011011 0001100100001011100100 11100110010101110100


Team member's sites: www.infosecwriters.com/ hhworld/ The Hitchhiker's World e-zine


GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.0x557.org:3331/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE

GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Unusual firewall bypassing techniques, network and computer security.

010001010110100101110100011010000110010101110010 011101000110100001100101 01110111011001010110110001101100 011101110110000101110011 01110110011001010111001001111001 0110010001100101011001010111000000101100 0110111101110010 011100110110100001100101 01100110011001010110110001101100 011101100110010101110010

Lewis Carroll "Alice In Wonderland"
Alice
Chinese French Russian Spanish Polish Italian
Home | Projects | Papers | Forum | Team | Links | Contributions
 Home 

Welcome on the GW team website dedicated to our main areas of interest and research which are the "Network Access Control Systems" bypassing techniques : Tunneling, Covert channels, Network related steganographic methods and so on.

Covert channels are simple yet very effective mechanisms that enable communication via unauthorized or not even thought of methods. They can pass over various access control, monitoring and reporting network systems as these systems usually fail to check the intrinsic value of data streams in transit.

Network Covert Channels are often based on the concept of Tunneling. This mechanism allows encapsulation of any protocol within another enabling thus authorized data streams to carry arbitrary data.

At present, we've developed some projects that allow to establish Covert Channels inside TCP (HTTP, HTTPS, MSN) and UDP protocols : Active Port Forwarder - SSL secure packet tunneling; CCTT - arbitrary TCP and UDP data transfers through TCP,UDP and HTTP POST messages; Firepass - arbitrary TCP and UDP data transfers through HTTP POST messages; MsnShell - remote Linux shell through the MSN protocol; Wsh - remote Unix/Win shell through HTTP and HTTPS protocols; Cooking channels - communication channel over HTTP cookies; g00gle CrewBots - communication channels over the g00Gle.

Read our papers related to Covert Channel techniques : creation, covering and detection of such kind data flows.

All of our programs/papers are released under the GNU General Public License (GPL) version 2.0 or under the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 (GFDL). They are meant to be used for educational/research purposes.

We also have other interesting links and papers, related to our favorite topic or to the main computer and network security research field. If you have any suggestion or comment, don't hesitate to drop few lines at our general discussion forum or to visit us on the Irc.

Along with NACS bypassing topics, we are also interested to team up or cooperate on other areas related to computer and network security.

If you find our work of interest or use, please do consider contributing.



Active port forwarder - uses SSL for secure packet tunneling. It is designed for people without an external IP who want to make some services available on the Internet.
[learn more]


Team member's sites: www.infosecwriters.com/ hhworld/ The Hitchhiker's World e-zine


GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.gray-world.net:6677/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE