GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Необычная техника обхода брандмауэров, сетевая и компьютерная безопасность.

Lewis Carroll "Alice In Wonderland"
Alice
English Chinese French Spanish Polish Italian
Дом | Проекты | Статьи | Форум | Команда | Ссылки | Поддержите нас
 Проекты 

Wsh, "Web Shell" - удаленный shell для UNIX/WIN, работающий через HTTP/HTTPS. Архив содержит два скрипта на Perl для компьютера клиента и сервера и один исходный код на C для сервера : клиент запускается с консоли, серверная часть работает как CGI программа на целевом компьютере.

Клиентская часть wsh-c предоставляет коммандную строку, похожую на обычный shell, инкапсулирует команды в HTTP POST запросы и отправляет их скрипту wsh-s на сервере, напрямую или через HTTP прокси. Серверный скрипт wsh-s извлекает и выполняет комманды из HTTP POST запроса и возвращает STDOUT и STDERR как HTTP ответ. По умолчанию оба скрипта кодируют данные в HTTP с помощью Xor.

Основные функциональности Web shell : поддержка SSL (*), поддержка истории комманд (*), передача файлов, Защита серверной части секретным ключом в HTTP сообщениях, Xor кодирование данных, может работать через HTTP proxy.

(*) - Требуется установка дополнительных пакетов на машине клиента.

Alex Dyatlov, Simon Castro
Текущая версия Wsh: 2.2.1; README , CHANGELOG
Download | md5sum: 9e48d6b0b8dda53eb8bb2322400fac9a
http://gray-world.net/projects/wsh/wsh-2.2.1.tar.gz

Список проектов





GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.0x557.org:3331/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE

GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Unusual firewall bypassing techniques, network and computer security.

Alice opened the door and found that it led into a small passage, not much larger than a rat-hole: she knelt down and looked along the passage into the loveliest garden you ever saw. How she longed to get out of that dark hall, and wander about among those beds of bright flowers and those cool fountains, but she could not even get her head through the doorway.

Lewis Carroll "Alice In Wonderland"
Alice
Chinese French Russian Spanish Polish Italian
Home | Projects | Papers | Forum | Team | Links | Contributions
 Projects 

Wsh, "Web Shell" - remote UNIX/WIN shell, that works via HTTP/HTTPS. The package contains two perl scripts for server and client hosts, one C source code and one Java servlet code for the server host : the client script is for console usage and the server scripts run as CGI/Servlet scripts on the target host.

The client part provides shell-like prompt, encapsulating user commands into HTTP POST requests and sending them to the server part script on the target web server directly or via HTTP proxy server. The server part extracts and executes commands from HTTP post requests and returns STDOUT and STDERR output as HTTP response messages. By default both scripts encode HTTP data with Xor.

The key Web Shell features: SSL support (*), Command line history support (*), File upload/download, Protect server part script usage with secret key inside HTTP message, Data flow Xor encoding, Can work trough HTTP proxy server.

(*) - Additional packages are required on the client host.

Alex Dyatlov, Simon Castro
Current Wsh version: 2.2.2; README , CHANGELOG
Download | md5sum: 4b7f51d186b65bd16e304b507b96613c
http://gray-world.net/projects/wsh/wsh-2.2.2.tar.gz

Index of projects



Httpostng - is POC tool converting a text file into one or several png images and sending them to a remote CGI so that a detector has to figure if all POST images are legitimate or suspicious. [learn more]


Team member's sites: blog.0x557.org/icbm/


GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.gray-world.net:6677/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE