GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Contournement inhabituel des firewalls, sécurité des systèmes et réseaux.

"Alice au pays des merveilles" - Lewis Carroll
Alice
English Chinese Russian Spanish Polish Italian
Accueil | Projets | Articles | Forum | Equipe | Liens | Contributions
 Nos projets 

Wsh, "Web Shell" - Shell distant UNIX/WIN sur un flux HTTP/HTTPS. L'archive contient deux scripts Perl - l'un pour l'hôte client et l'autre pour l'hôte serveur - ainsi qu'un code source C et un code source Java - pour l'hôte serveur - : le script client est destiné à un usage en mode console alors que le script serveur est exécuté en tant que CGI ou servlet sur l'hôte destination.

Le client offre une invite de commande Shell, encapsule les commandes saisies par l'utilisateur dans des requêtes HTTP POST et les envoie à la partie serveur située sur un serveur Web distant directement ou via un proxy HTTP. Le serveur extrait et execute les commandes des requêtes HTTP POST et retourne STDOUT et STDERR dans des réponses HTTP. Par défaut, les deux parties codent le flux de données HTTP avec un Xor.

Les principales fonctionnalités de Web Shell sont : support SSL (*), support historique de ligne de commande (*), Emission/Réception de fichiers, protection du script serveur par une clé secrête dans les messages HTTP, codage du flux de données par Xor, peut utiliser un serveur proxy HTTP (pour cacher l'ip du client ou passer au travers d'un firewall).

(*) - Des packages additionnels sont requis sur l'hôte client.

Alex Dyatlov, Simon Castro
Version courante Wsh : 2.2.1; LISEZMOI , CHANGELOG
Téléchargement | md5sum: 9e48d6b0b8dda53eb8bb2322400fac9a
http://gray-world.net/projects/wsh/wsh-2.2.1.tar.gz

Nos projets





GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.0x557.org:3331/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE

GRAY-WORLD.NET TEAM
Unusual firewall bypassing techniques, network and computer security.

Either the well was very deep, or she fell very slowly, for she had plenty of time as she went down to look about her and to wonder what was going to happen next. First, she tried to look down and make out what she was coming to, but it was too dark to see anything; then she looked at the sides of the well, and noticed that they were filled with cupboards and book-shelves;

Lewis Carroll "Alice In Wonderland"
Alice
Chinese French Russian Spanish Polish Italian
Home | Projects | Papers | Forum | Team | Links | Contributions
 Projects 

Wsh, "Web Shell" - remote UNIX/WIN shell, that works via HTTP/HTTPS. The package contains two perl scripts for server and client hosts, one C source code and one Java servlet code for the server host : the client script is for console usage and the server scripts run as CGI/Servlet scripts on the target host.

The client part provides shell-like prompt, encapsulating user commands into HTTP POST requests and sending them to the server part script on the target web server directly or via HTTP proxy server. The server part extracts and executes commands from HTTP post requests and returns STDOUT and STDERR output as HTTP response messages. By default both scripts encode HTTP data with Xor.

The key Web Shell features: SSL support (*), Command line history support (*), File upload/download, Protect server part script usage with secret key inside HTTP message, Data flow Xor encoding, Can work trough HTTP proxy server.

(*) - Additional packages are required on the client host.

Alex Dyatlov, Simon Castro
Current Wsh version: 2.2.2; README , CHANGELOG
Download | md5sum: 4b7f51d186b65bd16e304b507b96613c
http://gray-world.net/projects/wsh/wsh-2.2.2.tar.gz

Index of projects



Paper : Covert Channel and Tunneling over the HTTP protocol Detection: GW implementation theoretical design.
[read]


Team member's sites: www.infosecwriters.com/ hhworld/ The Hitchhiker's World e-zine


GNU  GNU General Public License
 GNU Free Documentation License
IRC://irc.gray-world.net:6677/gray-world.net
CHANGELOG, MIRRORS, LEGAL NOTICE